6 comments on “500,000 jailed for opposing Obama!

  1. Pingback: 500,000 jailed for opposing Obama! (via Save the American Dream) « blogsense-by-barb

  2. Pingback: 500,000 jailed for opposing Obama! (via Save the American Dream) | My Blog

  3. Am I missing the links to your “Foreign Ministry” citation or Europe Union Times? Would like to verify this.

  4. Do you have the links that document these events & legislation? I’m going to look for them, but I would sure like the info. In light of Norway, this is a shoo in. wait ‘n see. I guess we’re all headed for jail. Question: will we be brave enough to speak? I think I will be. But not before my kids are out of the country.

Leave a Reply

